00:00 / 00:00
The Inaugural Sermon of the Church
Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Share

Download
Messages
Title
Speaker
Scripture
Date
The Awesomeness of God
Robert Shank
Isaiah 40:12-31
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
The Past, Present, and Future
Robert Shank
Isaiah 40:1-11
Sun, Aug 09, 2020
Robert's Testimony & Raising Up
Robert Shank
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Transitioning (Daniel's Last Sermon)
Daniel Trinidad
1 Samuel 16:7-13
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
The Kinsman Redeemer
Robert Shank (Assistant Pastor)
Ruth 4:1-22
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Passing the Baton
Daniel Trinidad
1 Chronicles 22:1-12
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Continue in Good Works
Daniel Trinidad
Colossians 4:1-18
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Bondservant of Christ
Daniel Trinidad
Colossians 3:22-25
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Rivers of Righteousness
Daniel Trinidad
Amos 5:1-27
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
When a Man Loves a Woman
Daniel Trinidad
Colossians 3:19-21
Sun, Jun 07, 2020