00:00 / 00:00
The Inaugural Sermon of the Church
Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Share

Download
Messages
Title
Speaker
Scripture
Date
Savings Advice Workshop
Robert Shank (Assistant Pastor)
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
The Importance of Obedience
Daniel Trinidad
1 Samuel 15:1-35
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Bold Decisions and Big Outcome
Daniel Trinidad
1 Samuel 14:1-52
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
The Valley of Decision
Daniel Trinidad
1 Samuel 13:1-23
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Relying on the Spirit
Daniel Trinidad
2 Chronicles 16:7-10
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
A Hole in the Ground
Ivan Cawthon
Matthew 25:14-30
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
The Power of Repentance
Daniel Trinidad
1 Samuel 11:1-15
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
The God Who Changes Heart
Daniel Trinidad
1 Samuel 10:1-27
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
"Daniel" Fast
Daniel Trinidad
James 4:7-10
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
The Importance of the Inner Man
Daniel Trinidad
1 Samuel 9:1-27
Sun, Aug 18, 2019